The Art Of Living

L'Instant Taittinger

A cause for celebration

From time to time, life strays from its course and slows down, simply to focus on a single moment. These fragile, fleeting moments are intense, special and sweet. They suspend the passage of time and imprint images, smells, tastes and shared feelings on our memories. Taittinger is proud to be able to enhance, and to sometimes even create, the warm feelings which surround such captivating occasions. This is the reason our Champagne House has partnered with creative events and unique occasions, ranging from the Paris Opera, the FIFA World Cup™ and the Montreal Jazz Festival to the BAFTAs. All have a mutual sense of passion, excellence, sharing and the enjoyment of celebration...

Video
Clovis Taittinger ira-t-il en Russie en 2018 ?

Fifa

A global celebration

The FIFA World Cup™ is a truly global event. The 20th edition of this competiton took place in Brazil in 2014, and the global television audiences broke all records.

3.2 billion people watched it on television, with over a billion people watching the final alone. The FIFA World Cup™ is a great time to share a message of joy and emotion. It showcases talent and passion in the pursuit of excellence which can transcend differences and unite people with a common sense of culture and community. This ethos, which resonates so well with that of our Champagne House, led Taittinger to become the official champagne of the 2014 FIFA World Cup™ and the subsequent 2018 FIFA World Cup™...

Champagne Taittinger Coupe du Monde 2014

COMMON VALUES

Taittinger, the passion of football from Reims to Moscow

The association between Taittinger and FIFA (the international governing body of football associations) began in 2013 when FIFA was first looking to affiliate with a Champagne House in preparation for its most famous event: the 2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil™.

FIFA selected Taittinger for house’s close connections with the greatest hours in the history of Reims football. The family dimension of the House was no doubt another influencing factor in the final decision.

FIFA renewed its mark of trust in Taittinger with the 2018 FIFA World Cup Russia™ and the FIFA Women’s World Cup France 2019™, along with its other key events, giving Taittinger additional opportunities as an ambassador for French culture and savoir-faire around the world.

Menu

Arts de Vivre

L'Instant Taittinger

Signer la fête

La vie peut parfois perdre son rythme et ses repères pour se concentrer sur un seul instant. Un moment à part, intense et léger, fragile et fugace, qui suspend le cours du temps et imprime durablement en nous une image, une odeur, un goût, le partage d’une sensation. Accompagner l’émotion, partout dans le monde, est la véritable joie de la Maison Taittinger. Elle choisit ainsi d’associer son nom aux créateurs de ces instants rares. De l’Opéra de Paris à la Coupe du Monde de la FIFA™, du Montreux Jazz Festival aux BAFTA britanniques, où l’excellence s’exprime avec passion.

Vidéo
Clovis Taittinger, une passion pour la Russie

Fifa

Un événement planétaire

La Coupe du Monde de la FIFA™ est un événement planétaire. En 2014, pour sa vingtième édition, au Brésil, la compétition a battu des records d’audience télévisée, sur tous les continents.

Plus de 3,2 milliards de téléspectateurs au total, et plus d’un milliard pour la seule finale. C’est aussi un formidable moment de joies et d’émotions partagées, une vitrine des talents et des passions. Cette quête d’excellence est capable de transcender et d’unir les peuples dans une vibration culturelle et sociale commune. Dans cet esprit, rejoignant les valeurs de la Maison, Taittinger est devenu le champagne officiel de l’évènement en 2014. Une aventure reconduite pour l’édition 2018 en Russie.

Champagne Taittinger Coupe du Monde 2014

DES VALEURS COMMUNES

Taittinger, de Reims à Moscou la passion du football.

La relation entre Taittinger et la Fédération Internationale de Football Association (FIFA) débute en 2013 quand, pour la première fois, la FIFA souhaite collaborer avec une Maison de Champagne en prévision de la plus importante épreuve de son calendrier : la Coupe du Monde de la FIFA Brésil 2014™.
Le choix de la FIFA s’est porté sur la Maison Taittinger, une maison étroitement liée aux plus grandes heures du football rémois. La dimension familiale de la maison a assurément joué dans le choix final.

La confiance de la FIFA envers la Maison Taittinger a été renouvelé pour la Coupe du Monde de la FIFA Russie 2018™, la Coupe du Monde Féminine de la FIFA France 2019™ et l’ensemble des évènements organisés par la FIFA. Des occasions supplémentaires pour Taittinger d’être l’ambassadeur du savoir-faire et de la culture française auprès du monde entier.

Menu